Close a position
- 1.Click the "Close" button at the end of the corresponding order.
- 2.Select "Market" and enter the size of the position to be closed. - The "Max" in the upper right corner is the current position size.
- 3.If you choose to partially close a position and want to continue using the same leverage for the remaining positions, you need to check the "Keep leverage at" option. If this option is unchecked, the leverage of the remaining positions will be recalculated based on the position size and collateral size. The "Leverage" line will indicate the recalculated leverage size.
- 4.Allow up to 1% slippage - When the price fluctuates sharply, checking this option can help you make a deal as soon as possible.
- 5."Allowed Slippage" means the maximum amount of slippage you are allowed. This can be adjusted by clicking on the gear icon in the upper right corner of the page.
- 6.Once you have confirmed the changes in the position data below, you can click the button to close the position.